The Granny Monologue:: Aging ain’t the same as dead! by Cindi Walton (Author)

Flip to back

See all 2 images

The Granny Monologue:: Aging ain’t the same as dead! Paperback – Large Print, February 23, 2016

by Cindi Walton (Author)

When an accident lands you in a nursing home to recover and suddenly others view you as „OLD“ do you sit back and take it? Hell No! Follow the humorous rant of a sixty year old woman who refuses to call herself old! Between granny panties and housecoats, she learns the truth about life’s ticking clock…aging ain’t the same as dead!

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Hello, My name is Cindi Walton, a Northern Michigan native in love with my neck of the woods, even though I could do with a little less winter. I am married to a great guy, Michael and „Mom“, to daughters Candi and Kristy. I have the honor of being Nana to William Michael and Kaleigh Jean. Last but not least there’s my standard poodle, Maxwell House…I guess you have already figured it out… I’m a coffee lover. I believe we all need a regular dose of nonsense and silliness in our lives…it helps to keep our inner child well fed. I am all about family and my books reflect that. Here’s wishing all of you boatloads of romance, with a dab conflict, sprinkled with Marshmallow Hugs and Candy Cane Kisses! Learn more about me at http://www.whimsicalwordspublishing.com and check out my kindness/anti-bullying site @ www.sockmonkeynation.com

Product Details

